What’s Up?

Archived in the category: Announcements
Posted by Joyce Rhyne on 17 Aug 17 - 0 Comments

Fri., August 25        Picking & Grinning Jamboree 7:00-9:00 pm        The Heritage Center, Port Lavaca
Mon., August 28    First Day of School (CCISD)
Thurs., Aug. 31        Retirement – Marilyn Hubbell 2:00-4:00        Open House at FNB Seadrift
Fri., Sept. 1        POC Beach Bash 6:00-10:30 pm        Hurricane Junction
Sat., Sept. 2        POC Cart Run 9 am – 6 pm        Register at POC Rod & Gun
Sun., Sept. 3        Paddle the Guadalupe River 8:00-3:00        713-829-2852
Mon., Sept. 4        Labor Day
Thurs., Sept. 7        POC Service Club Meeting  10:00 am        Port O’Connor Community Center
Tues., Sept. 5        Seadrift Chamber of Commerce 7:00 pm        Seadrift City Hall
Tues., Sept. 5        Bunco  7:00 pm        POC Community Center
Mon., Sept. 11        Patriot Day
Mon., Sept. 11         POC Chamber of Commerce 6:30 pm         POC Community Center
Sept. 14-16        HummerBird Festival, Rockport  Sat., Sept. 16

 Tunes & Tails 12:00-12:00        Port O’Connor Community Center

Leave a Reply

Untitled Document Visit Port Lavaca Chamber of Commerce